DJ Cuppy Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “Original Copy”

Nigerian award-winning disc jockey, DJ Cuppy has unveiled the tracklist for her incoming debut album “Original Copy”

Cuppy has been teasing fans with the incoming album even after the release of “Jollof On The Jet,” the first single off the body of work which features Rema and Tanzanian singer, Rayvanny. Taking to her Instagram page, she unveiled the other guest artistes on the album which include: Efya, Wyclef Jean, Wale, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Julain Marley, Ms Banks, Ycee and Seyi Shay.

READ  Many of you wrote me off when I lost everything I worked for last year - Actress Funmi Awelewa slams her colleagues tagging her in the WSW challenge

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.